Signatories of the Treaty of Saint Germain-en-Laye of 10 September 1919
(full text in: Parry, CTS 226, 182; extracts on the Internet at:  http://www.gic.ch/git/93-29.html#1919)
 courtesy by:  CORUM Research Group,
box 2580, 1211 Geneva 2 (swissbit@gkb.com - www.gic.ch/git)
...
other treaties & instruments:1923 Lausanne (Turkey), 1932 LN Geneva (Iraq, in preparation)
last update: 26 May 1999
.....
.....
.....British Empire  (successors: United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Cyprus, Ireland, New Zealand, South Africa) France  (Elysée  f: 00331-42928299, -42660476  -  http://www.elysee.fr/mel/mel_.htm;
Matignon  http://www.premier-ministre.gouv.fr/PM/MAIL.HTM;  Quai d'Orsay  f: -43175203) Italy  (Foreign Ministry  f: 00396-3236210) Japan  (Prime Minister  e: jpm@kantei.go.jp;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00813-35819675) Serb-Croat-Slovene State   (successors: Federal Republic of Yugoslavia,
Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Macedonia) United States  (White House  f: 001202-4562461,  -6470967  -  e: president@whitehouse.gov;
Department of State  f: 001202-6476047)
Conference Observers and other States associated through other instruments (UN, etc.)

Albania (Presidency  e: presec@presec.tirana.al;
Foreign Ministry  e: postmaster@minjash.tirana.al;    f: 00355-4232971)

Permanent Mission of Albania to the UN
32 rue du Môle  -  1201 Geneva
t: 022-7311143  -  f: 022-7388156  -  e: albaniemiss@bluewin.ch
Argentina  (Presidency  e: spyd@presidencia.gov.ar;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00541-3114730) Austria (Presidency  e: vklima@spoe.or.at;  Foreign Ministry  f: 004315354530) Belarus  (Presidency  e: infogrp@president.gov.by;  Foreign Ministry  f: 0037517-2274521) Belgium (Prime Minister  e: info@belgium.be;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00322-5116385) Brasil  (Presidency  e: pr@planalto.gov.br;  Foreign Ministry  f: 005561-2261762) Bulgaria (Presidency  e: president@president.bg;  Foreign Ministry  f: 003592-9712413) Czech Republic  (Presidency  e: president@hrd.cz;
Foreign Ministry  f: 0042022-4310017  -  e: s_lp@mzv.cz) Denmark (Prime Minister  e: stm@stm.dk;  Foreign Ministry  f: 004531-540533) Egypt  (Presidency  e: president@presidency.gov.eg;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00202-5747822) Estonia  (Presidency  e: sekretar@vpk.ee;  Prime Minister e: valitsus@rk.ee;
Foreign Ministry  f: 00372-6317099  -  e: info@vm.ee, ssoone@vm.ee) Finland  (Presidency  e: presidentii@tpk.vn.fi;  Foreign Ministry  f: 0035890-13415849) Georgia  (Presidency  e: office@presidpress.gov.ge;  Foreign Ministry  f: 009953-2997249) Germany  (Presidency  e: http://www.bundespraesident.de/post.htm;Chancellery
f: 0049228-562357;  Foreign Ministry  f: 0049228-173402  -  poststelle@auswaertiges-amt.de) Greece (Prime Minister  e: mail@primeminister.gr;Foreign Ministry  f: 00301-3624195) Hungary (Prime Minister  e: viktor.orban@meh.hu;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00361-1533622) Latvia  (Presidency  e: chancery@president.lv;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00371-2332681) Lithuania  (Presidency  e: gidirg@president.lt; Luxembourg  (Prime Minister  http://www.restena.lu:80gover/mailbox.html;
Foreign Ministry  f: 00352-223144) Netherlands (Foreign Ministry  f: 003170-3485559) Norway (Prime Minister  e: odin@ft.dep.telemax.no;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00472-2249580) Poland (Presidency  e: listy@prezydent.pl;  Foreign Ministry  f: 004822-6257652) Portugal (Foreign Ministry  f: 003511-3971518) Romania (Presidency  -  e: guv@kappa.ro;Foreign Ministry  f:  00401-3127589) Russia  (Kremlin  f: 007095-2449248,  -2442203  -  e: president@gov.ru;
Foreign Ministry  f: 007095-2443276) Slovakia  (Foreign Ministry  f: 00421-7376364) Spain (Foreign Ministry  f: 00341-33667098) Sweden  (Prime Minister  e: regeringen@regeringen.se;  Foreign Ministry  f: 00468-7231176) Turkey (Presidency  f: 0090312-4685026  -  e: cankaya@tccb.gov.tr;
Prime Minister  e: ddlbsl@tccb.gov.tr); Foreign Ministry  f: 0090312-2873869) Ukraine  (Presidency  e: postmaster@ribbon.kiev.ua;  Foreign Ministry  f: 0038044-2263169) Vatican (Secretariat of State  e: vatio32@relstat-segstat.va) _______________

United Nations  (Secretary-General  f: 001212-9632155)

Switzerland  (Foreign Ministry  f: 004131-3241289  -  e: franz.vondaeniken@eda.admin.ch)

________________
MISSIONS TO UN (GENEVA/NEW YORK)
mission.argentina@itu.ch, mission.australia@ties.itu.int, mission.austria@itu.ch, mission.belarus@itu.ch, mission.belgium@itu.ch, mission.bosnia-herzegovina@itu.ch, mission.brazil@itu.ch, mission.canada@itu.ch, croatia@ties.itu.ch, mission.czgeneva@itu.ch, mission.denmark@itu.ch, mission.egypt@ch, aiki@estmission.ch, mission.finland@itu.ch , mission.france@itu.ch, mission.georgia@itu.ch, mission.germany@itu.ch, mission.greece@itu.ch, mission.hungary@itu.int, mission.ireland@itu.ch, mission.italy@itu.ch, mission.japan@itu.ch, mission.luxembourg@itu.ch, mission.macedonia@itu.ch, mission.netherlands@ties.itu.int, nz@itu.ch, Delgen@Ud.dep.telemax.no, mission.poland@itu.ch, mission.portugal@itu.ch, mission.romania@itu.ch, mission.russian@ties.itu.int, mission.slovakia@itu.ch, mission.slovenia@itu.ch, mission.south-africa@itu.ch, spain@ties.itu.int, mission.sweden@itu.ch, yasmine.chatila@eda.admin.ch, turcofis@iprolink.ch, mission.ukraine@itu.ch, mission.uk@itu.ch, mission.usa@itu.ch, mission.st-siege@itu.ch, mission.yugoslavia@itu.ch,
albun@undp.org, argun@undp.org, ausun@undp.org, autun@undp.org, bhrun@undp.org, blrun@undp.org, belun@undp.org, bihun@undp.org, braun@undp.org, bgrun@undp.org, canun@undp.org, chnun@undp.org, hrvun@undp.org, cypun@undp.org, czeun@undp.org, dnkun@undp.org, egyun@undp.org, estun@undp.org, sanomat.yke@formin.fi, fraun@undp.org, gabun@undp.org, gmbun@undp.org, geoun@undp.org, un.germany@int, gbrun@undp.org, grcun@undp.org, hunun@undp.org, indun@undp.org, irlun@undp.org, itaun@undp.org, jpnun@undp.org, lvaun@undp.org, ltuun@undp.org, luxun@undp.org, mkdun@undp.org, mysun@undp.org, mltun@undp.org, namun@undp.org, nplun@undp.org, nldun@undp.org, nzlun@undp.org, norun@undp.org, polun@undp.org, prtun@undp.org, romun@undp.org, rusun@undp.org, svkun@undp.org, svnun@undp.org, zafun@undp.org, espun@undp.org, sweun@undp.org, turun@undp.org, ukrun@undp.org, usaun@undp.org, yugun@undp.org, vatun@undp.org,

PRESIDENTS, PRIME MINISTERS, KEY ADVISERS, etc.
presec@presec.tirana.al, postmaster@minjash.tirana.al, spyd@presidencia.gov.ar, vklima@spoe.or.at, pr@planalto.gov.br, president@president.bg, pm@pm.gc.ca, www-admin@president.hr, s_lp@mzv.cz, poststelle@auswaertiges-amt.de, stm@stm.dk, president@presidency.gov.eg, sekretar@vpk.ee, tklaar@vpk.ee, eleusis@mail.eunet.fr, webmaster@aras.irlgov.ie, webmaster@taoiseach.irlgov.ie, vahancery@president.lv, gidirg@president.lt, kanceliarija@lrvk.lt, prime.minister@ministers.govt.nz, odin@ft.dep.telemax.no, listy@prezydent.pl, darinka.ilovar@up.sigov.mail.si, tomaz.lovrencic@vlada.sigov.mail.si, registrator@primeminister.ministry.se, registrator@foreign.ministry.se, guv@kappa.ro, president@gov.ru, communications@po.gov.za, president@whitehouse.gov, vice.president@whitehouse.gov, secretary@state.gov, first.lady@whitehouse.gov, cankaya@tccb.gov.tr, postmaster@ribbon.kiev.ua, slobodan.milosevic@gov.yu, momir.bulatovic@gov.yu, ASBSN@t-online.de, poststelle@auswaertiges-amt.de, boris.khabirov@wipo.int,

U.S. SENATE
michigan@abraham.senate.gov, john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov, max@baucus.senate.gov, senator@bennett.senate.gov, senator@biden.senate.gov, senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov, kit_bond@bond.senate.gov, senator@boxer.senate.gov, senator@breaux.senate.gov, sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov, senator@bryan.senate.gov, conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov, senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov, senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov, senator@cochran.senate.gov, senator@collins.senate.gov, senator@conrad.senate.gov, senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov, larry_craig@craig.senate.gov, tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov, senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov, sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov, senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov, senator@dorgan.senate.gov, senator@enzi.senate.gov, senator@feinstein.senate.gov, senator_frist@frist.senate.gov, senator_gorton@gorton.senate.gov, bob_graham@graham.senate.gov, mail_grams@grams.senate.gov, chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov, mailbox@gregg.senate.gov, chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov, tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov, senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov, jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov, senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov, senator@hutchison.senate.gov, senator@inouye.senate.gov, info@kyl.senate.gov, vermont@jeffords.senate.gov, senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov, frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov, senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov, senator@kennedy.senate.gov, john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov, info@kyl.senate.gov, senator@landrieu.senate.gov, senator@levin.senate.gov, senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov, senatorlott@lott.senate.gov, senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov, connie@mack.senate.gov, senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov, senator@mcconnell.senate.gov, senator@mikulski.senate.gov, senator@dpm.senate.gov, ben@mail.senate.gov, email@murkowski.senate.gov, senator_murray@murray.senate.gov, senator@nickles.senate.gov, jack@reed.senate.gov, senator_reid@reid.senate.gov, pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov, senator@santorum.senate.gov, senator@sarbanes.senate.gov, oregon@gsmith.senate.gov, opinion@smith.senate.gov, olympia@snowe.senate.gov, senator_specter@specter.senate.gov, senator@robb.senate.gov, senator@rockefeller.senate.gov, comments@roth.senate.gov, senator@sessions.senate.gov, senator@shelby.senate.gov, senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov, craig@thomas.senate.gov, senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov, senator@thurmond.senate.gov, senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov, senator@wellstone.senate.gov, senator@wyden.senate.gov,

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
bob.clement@mail.house.gov, bozrah@mail.house.gov, ben@mail.house.gov, alcee.pubhastings@mail.house.gov, amo.houghton@mail.house.gov, peter.king@mail.house.gov, talk2tom@mail.house.gov, menendez@mail.house.gov, donald.payne@mail.house.gov, Dana@mail.house.gov, steven.rothman@mail.house.gov, rob.andrews@mail.house.gov, cass.ballenger@mail.house.gov, blunt@mail.house.gov, rep.brady@mail.house.gov, sherrod@mail.house.gov, campbell@mail.house.gov, msalmon@mail.house.gov, sanford@mail.house.gov, brad.sherman@mail.house.gov, cbass@mail.house.gov, delaware@mail.house.gov, bishop.email@mail.house.gov, rep.boehlert@mail.house.gov, mail.gibbons@mail.house.gov, sf.nancy@mail.house.gov, ike.skelton@mail.house.gov, doug.bereuter@mail.house.gov, bereuter@mail.house.gov, howard.berman@mail.house.gov, berman@mail.house.gov, dan.burton@mail.house.gov, burton@mail.house.gov, gallegly@mail.house.gov, elton.gallegly@mail.house.gov, henry.hyde@mail.house.gov, hyde@mail.house.gov, jerry.lewis@mail.house.gov, lewis@mail.house.gov, bud.shuster@mail.house.gov, shuster@mail.house.gov, neil.abercrombie@mail.house.gov,  rod.blagojevich@mail.house.gov, david.bonior@mail.house.gov, samfarr@mail.house.gov, martin.frost@mail.house.gov, jim.moran@mail.house.gov, Rep.Spratt@mail.house.gov,

U.S CONSERVATIVE CIRCLES
insight@wt.infi.net, letters@nationalreview.com, letters@usnews.com, letters@newsweek.com, Letters@time.com, letters@georgemag.com, wtnews@wt.infi.net, letter@twtmail.com, takeaction@americasvoice.com, chuck@chuckbaldwinlive.com, gra@inetport.com, floyd@kvi.com, wtp@wtp.org, pat@patchoate.com, bqview@radioamerica.org, larry@larryelder.com, roger@regularguy.com, guntalk@cp-tel.net, hannity@foxnews.com, roger@rogerhedgecock.com, alkeyes@bellatlantic.net, alkeyes@bellatlantic.net, potent357@aol.com, rush@eibnet.com, pov@usaradio.com, MMatalin@aol.com, jpa@wava.com, Quinn@warroom.com, drehm@wamu.org, Talkback@turner.com, rtl@clarityconnect.com,

VARIOUS JOURNALISTS
andreas.zumach@itu.ch, chamish@netvision.net.il, devecchi@nytimes.com, miller@nytimes.com, wtnews@wt.infi.net, swissbit@gkb.com, letters.editor@ft.com, newseditor@independent.co.uk, simon.waldman@guardian.co.uk, et.letters@telegraph.co.uk, editor@thisislondon.com, kingc@washpost.com, moshera@washpost.com, jpomfret@compuserve.com, thomason@clark.net, williamsb@washpost.com, letters@nytimes.com, frenchbits@aol.com, pmartin@altranet.fr, q&a@cnn.com, community@cnn.com, diplomatic.licence@cnn.com, boris.khabirov@wipo.int, madrag@worldnet.att.net, frenchbits@aol.com,

U.S. PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES, PARTIES
vice.president@whitehouse.gov, Gary@bauer2k.com, pat@gopatgo2000.org, John@K2K.org, webmaster@Quayle.org, bob@smithforpresident.org, info@rnc.org, russ.verney@reformparty.org, pat.benjamin@reformparty.org, Bill.Winter@hq.lp.org, dpbergland@earthlink.net, hugh@cccorp.com, givot@softwarena.com, NHLiberty@aol.com, buttrick@brownbain.com, dixon2@megsinet.net, hallww@wnj.com, jwlark@virginia.edu, ustp@ustaxpayers.org, webmaster@forbes2000.com, buttrick@brownbain.com, senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov, senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov

SENAT FRANCAIS
rdse@senat.fr, c.pasqua@senat.fr, rpr@senat.fr, soc@senat.fr, rasnag@senat.fr, padnot@senat.fr, ri@senat.fr, uc@senat.fr, crc@senat.fr, m.barnier@senat.fr,

ASSEMBLEE NATIONALW (Affaires etrangeres)
jmayrault@assemblee-nationale.fr, jbraimond@assemblee-nationale.fr, rgschwartzenberg@assemblee-nationale.fr, malliot-marie@assemblee-nationale.fr, nameline@assemblee-nationale.fr, mhaubert@verts.imaginet.fr, Martine.Aurillac@wanadoo.fr, eballadur@assemblee-nationale.fr, rbarre@assemblee-nationale.fr, f.bayrou@udf.org, hbertholet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jbianco@assemblee-nationale.fr, abillardon@assemblee-nationale.fr, bbosson@assemblee-nationale.fr, pbrana@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcambade@club-internet.fr, Herve.Decharette@wanadoo.fr, ydauge@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcdecagny@assemblee-nationale.fr, pdelnatte@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmdemange@assemblee-nationale.fr, xdeniau@assemblee-nationale.fr, pdhaille@assemblee-nationale.fr, Laurence.Dumont@wanadoo.fr, jpdupre@assemblee-nationale.fr, cehmann@assemblee-nationale.fr, president@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmferrand@assemblee-nationale.fr, Georges.Freche@ville-montpellier.fr, iygateaud@assemblee-nationale.fr, jgaubert@assemblee-nationale.fr, vgiscarddestaing@assemblee-nationale.fr, jgodfrain@assemblee-nationale.fr, pgoldberg@assemblee-nationale.fr, fguillaume@assemblee-nationale.fr, jjguillet@assemblee-nationale.fr, bisaac-sibille@assemblee-nationale.fr, a.juppe@mairie-bordeaux.fr, glebris@assemblee-nationale.fr, jclefort@assemblee-nationale.fr, fleotard@assemblee-nationale.fr, plassnat@club-internet.fr, floncle@assemblee-nationale.fr, bmadrelle@assemblee-nationale.fr, rmangin@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpmariot@assemblee-nationale.fr, gmaurer@assemblee-nationale.fr, cmillon@assemblee-nationale.fr, lmoreau@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmyard@assemblee-nationale.fr, mreymann@assemblee-nationale.fr, groseau@assemblee-nationale.fr, yvette.roudy@deputes.assemblee-nat.fr, ctaubira-delannon@assemblee-nationale.fr, mvauzell@club-internet.fr, awarhouver@assemblee-nationale.fr, abarrau@assemblee-nationale.fr, Pierre.Lellouche@wanadoo.fr, pvilliers@assemblee-nationale.fr, jrossi@assemblee-nationale.fr, amadelin@assemblee-nationale.fr,

ORTHODOX CHURCH
commserv@mospatr.msk.ru, swissbit@gkb.com, elijul@telenet.net, seraphim@orthodox.net, alex.renko@rocor.org, rocor@rocor.org, fr.alexander.borodin@rocor.org.au, kasaak@pacbell.net, stjohn@acan.net, fralexey@aol.com, fralexis@avana.net, fr.ambrose.mooney@rocor.org.au, bethany_mm@hotmail.com, anastasyy@aol.com, lyovin@hawaii.edu, akarobkoff@yahoo.com, asommer508@aol.com, priestfox@juno.com, bmhlex@iway.fr, franthony@christian.orthodox.org, FrDcnBasil@aol.com, sraar@earthlink.net, fr.basil.yakimov@rocor.org.au, fr-chad@juno.com, cjb@portal.ca, FrChristopher@msn.com, frdamian@monastery.org, AP_IBM@SPTYV.DNET.DUPONT.COM, dmjames@nsmt.org, moserd@micron.net, FrDStraut@juno.com, kamolov@exepc.com, dcndimitri@aol.com, ddermakov@aol.com, frelia@netdoor.com, limberger@aol.com, Coutput@netnitco.net, synod@superlink.com, fr.gabriel.makarov@rocor.org.au, llew@cais.com, frgeorge@gte.net, jamkeg@compuserve.com, fr.george.lapardin@rocor.org.au, 72704.554@compuserve.com, frgeo@juno.com, balabang@pls.lib.ca.us, ivanoff@univ-lyon3.fr, raspberr@rnc.net, gjoyce@umich.edu, agape@DeKalb.net, archbishop.hilarion@rocor.org.au, elias_g.gorsky@juno.com, rusmnch@worldnet.att.net, jdeschene@msn.com, Trevor.Carles@dva.gov.au, frjeremiah@tbcnet.com, eulogite@aol.com, mga@alltel.net, FBelkoff@aol.com, mosesj@cfw.com, fr.john@amrex.org, deacon_john@yahoo.com, vrevjrs@execpc.com, jsunder@home.com, ygkang@geguri.kjist.ac.kr, mpi@marketingtapes.com, Gilstrap@busprod.com, swansorm@wpogate.slu.edu, frmaximos@monastery.org, fr.michael.mansbridgewood@rocor.org.au, fr.michael.boikov@rocor.org.au, m.crowley@cwix.com, nedelsky@worldnet.att.net, fr.michael.protopopov@rocor.org.au, frmtara@aol.com, frnazarios@monastery.org, bargoot@ultranet.com, fr.nicholas.dalinkiewicz@rocor.org.au, Revmanduke@aol.com, fr.nicholas.triantafillidis@rocor.org.au, artemoff@wbox.de, bethany_mm@hotmail.com, DnOnouphry@aol.com, asrom@earthlink.net, FatherPaul@aol.com, Pavlik@ix.netcom.com, RE11505159@aol.com, readpablo@aol.com, peter.baulk@gecm.com, fr.peter.fomin@xtra.cr.nz, ruspast@flash.net, pblyth@aol.com, quencast@club-internet, rpenzenik@prodigy.com, fr.seraphim.gan@rocor.org.au, fr.seraphim@juno.com, icxc@directcon.net, seraphim@orthodox.net, rstephen@pen.k12.va.us, rstephen@livenet.net, boulter@rcsstds.reliance.rockwell.com, stisaacske@aol.com, poycoc@aol.com, stjohn-1@spaceworks.com, s.liabotis@sympatico.ca, beaver@sgi.net, sballen@ecentral.com, steve.ritter@mci.com, orthodox@portup.com, mirolofr@dyc.edu, DOMIHIADJ@aol.com, rusmnch@worldnet.att.net, asrom@earthlink.net, vpotapov@voa.gov, fr.vladimir.boikov@rocor.org.au, vmalchenko@yahoo.com, revmorin@sympatico.ca, vladimir@telenet.net, IDutikow@aol.com, nicholas@orthodox.net

swissbit@gkb.com,
http://www.bundespraesident.de/post.htm
ASBSN@t-online.de, poststelle@auswaertiges-amt.de
http://www.elysee.fr/mel/mel_.htm
http://www.premier-ministre.gouv.fr/PM/MAIL.HTM
http://www.restena.lu:80gover/mailbox.html
http://www.smpke.jpm.my/fr_fback.htm

http://www.trytel.com/~aberdeen/elinx.html,